150330 EXODUS Album Photobook Message

ed9e209djw1eqo68fbionj21jk15ogzh

Hello. I’m EXO Baekhyun.
Thank you very much to the people who made me always feel blissful,
as well as those who helped in making it possible for this precious album to be produced.
I always think that because everyone exists,
thus EXO exists as well as me, Baekhyun exists! ^^
Even though i really want to express all my thanks to each and every one of you,
if i had to express them all in these few words
my thankful heart for everyone would not be fully expressed.
Even though i’m not sure how i should express myself,
i shall repay everyone with the image of always doing all my best. SMTOWN Fighting!
And to EXO-L whom i love, sorry. Thank you. I miss you. I love you.

comment below

